Saturday, February 13, 2010

some funny chatting...logs

For safety the nicknames was cut...

*********************************************************
elimon: heyy
lady_: i dont like your nose
elimon: ??
poselimon: come here and changed it
lady_: sure i ll
*********************************************************

lady_: do u mind to chat with a hetero girl?
alwayssadgirl: no its o.k lol
alwayssadgirl: so why ome int othe lesbian room in the first place
lady_: ok.... i didnt know it was a lesbian room
lady_: i just want make some friends
alwayssadgirl: it migh be better if you go to another room, or the ladies might start hitting o nu lol
lady_: hitting what?
alwayssadgirl: trying to chat u up lol
lady_: no but... i'd like to make some friends girls of course coz boys u know....
lady_: they always looking for sex
alwayssadgirl: r u into girls se xually
lady_: i dont think so...
lady_: how old r u?
alwayssadgirl: u ever tried
alwayssadgirl: 17
lady_: hmm ur so young
alwayssadgirl: o.k bye
lady_: well im sure i like boys
lady_: huh
lady_: dont wana chat anymore?
alwayssadgirl: do u fancy me
lady_: calm down
lady_: i just wana chat
lady_: is it possible with u?
alwayssadgirl: no sorry going now try emily shes nice
lady_: huh
lady_: ok
lady_: bye
lady_: dont be so sad ok
alwayssadgirl: its just i;m lonely
lady_: u looking for gf?
alwayssadgirl: yes
lady_: what age range?
alwayssadgirl: older lo lwhy
lady_: nottin
alwayssadgirl: u fancy chatting about girls i think
lady_: huh?
lady_: i mean
lady_: can we be friends?
alwayssadgirl: its o.k u must be busy
lady_: i made u a ques
lady_: u didnt reply
lady_: wanna exchange msn?
alwayssadgirl: lets chat on here first then i will add u asa freind
alwayssadgirl: do u have a picture on msn i can see
lady_: yes n u?
alwayssadgirl: i only have a profilepic ,i dont swap pis sorry
lady_: theres no pic on yr profile
alwayssadgirl: on msn there is
lady_: i c
alwayssadgirl: listen i better go o.k sorry
alwayssadgirl: u there

(p.s i didn't know it was a lesb room as it says only "ladies room" hehe nothin against anyway.)
*********************************************************

No comments:

Post a Comment